You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy Block 50M + Blurt Under Attack

in LeoFinance3 years ago

As it happens, I just didn't read any of this msg chain except for your comment about me, hence I didn't make any such comment. I don't really follow Blurt news much, I just don't have time for it. But thanks again for assuming you know how I think.

I don't think anyone should be spending time attacking your chain, and I certainly encourage anyone involved to stop doing so.

Sort:  

THANK YOU.

At times, the lack of a statement, is a statement.

As a leader (even if just by stake-weight alone) I'm sure that you know this.

I'm glad you've made the right statement.

Ya know otherwise folks might think Hive is the kinda place where people celebrate their 50 millionth block by evaporating Christmas 2020 and New Years 2021 Holidays for another chain's Witnesses, making death threats against entire teams, and O yea, stealing a whole bunch of money.

Know what I mean?

Stake carries responsibilities, too.