You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy Block 50M + Blurt Under Attack

in LeoFinance3 years ago

All the above sounds good, and I'm glad to hear it. But one thing that mildly confused me, however, was that the comment you're replying to was addressing @thecryptodrive, not you. In particular where he was suggesting "get your house in order" which implies a different view than mine on how I interact with other Hive users and what Hive is to me.

Sort:  

TCD, just like me, is aware that the chain SHOULD NOT be governed.

It loses its purpose that way.

This said, with regard to privately run anythings, were this situation, or the cryptofinally situation to have played out on Blurt, I'd have tried to "get my house in order".

But you do you man.

(I think) I understand where you're coming from.