You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One Hive

in LeoFinance3 years ago

It's not a simple question, because I don't track every "BitShares employee". I'm not even sure exactly what definition you intend, but assuming you mean anyone who received a salary from Invictus (DanL's company) or from the BitShares proposal system, I think there are two: me (from both sources) and abit (from proposal system). A couple other witnesses were community members who posted in BitShares forums. And a couple have been or still are witnesses on several graphene chains (I don't track that too closely since I don't keep up with those chains too much).

Also, I don't think you understand the term "mansplaining".

Sort:  

..

I already answered the question, except I have no idea about this: "and/or received money directly, or indirectly, from Bitshares at any time in their lives?". I have no clue about who that might encompass.

..