You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Grateful, Passionate, Excited and Overwhelmed - Celebrating Today My Three Years Anniversary as Blockchain Content Creator

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Congratulations! Three years is not a few, especially when you had such an intense activity. I'm glad I met you, especially since we are compatriots, I admire the way you write and especially the lightness with which you move in this special world of cryptocurrencies. I'm glad you found the community that suits you so well and rewards you for your efforts. It seems strange to me that you didn't access it earlier, considering that you are initiated in this financial field ..., but, better later than ever, as is our saying.
I hope it lasts as long and useful for you.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Thank you. I was a fool for not joining Leofinance earlier, but better late than never.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yes, it turned out to be fine even now.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta