You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Forked in the Middle of the Day

in LeoFinance2 years ago

You should really stop with this clickbait pictures. I came in expecting a good steak story! :p

Don't think I have experienced a HF on Hive before as I only joined maybe less then 18 months ago.

13 hours will be around midnight for me, guess I just have to bed and relive the drama on Discord in the AM. !LOLZ

Sort:  

And that was an awesome steak.... Interestingly, a few weeks later, the restaurant burned down.

The first hardfork I was part of was back in mid-2017, which fundamentally changed the rewards system - it was a very interesting time!

Sleep well :)

I haven't had a good steak in a while. A decent 200+ gram aged steak in Melbourne is like $70. Too rich for my blood.

That's unreal that the restaurant burned down not long after you visited. Hopefully they managed to build it up again.

RC took a massive hit with this HF. Card rentals are horrible now with my RC at 10%.....lol

Whom do you ask to catch the killer goose?
The Goosetapo.

Credit: reddit
@tarazkp, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @boboman

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(2/2)