You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ask Me Anything - Marky Edition - June 8th 2021

in LeoFinance3 years ago

So rewards from my upvotes are dependent on which community I'm signed into at the time and the staking I have in that community? For instance, I am currently signed into the Stem community for this comment. When I upvote your reply to me, it's worth 0.000434 Stem, based on what I saw. I'm assuming then, that you won't get 100% of my HP vote or POB vote but my vote will only be based on my staking in Stem because that's the community I'm interacting on at the moment, correct?

Sort:  

It doesn’t matter what community you are signed in to. All the matters is what tokens you have staked an what tags were used on the post. If you have pob staked but the post isn’t tagged with proofofbrain you will not give any pob influence nor will you earn pob curation rewards.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Very interesting! Thank you!