You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: First Person Shooter on #HIVE blockchain: OWN PSYBERX NFT CRATE airdrops!

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Just saw this post. Thought I had read it, because I try to read everything on psyberx...that candle in your image...lol just like you, I don't mean to brag...oh yes I do...I caused that candle... lol

I took the price from 0.0004 to 0.00137, then I placed buy orders from 0.0004 to 0.001, equal to about 150 Hive if memory serves. After I saw a bunch of other people put in filler buy orders, I started cancelling some of my buy orders and moved them higher up to 0.001. There was a sell order a couple days ago that helped me all of my buy orders close around 0.00092. I then put some sell orders in around 0.00130, sold a ton and put more buy orders in at 0.00099...It's been a great spread to make over 30% ROI in a single buy and single sell order... I have amassed nearly 600K lvl and am hoping to get to 1M by the end of next month. It all averages out, so I'm hoping my higher holdings right now are bringing up my average to at least be over 400K for 2 crates. My question is, will it be monthly airdrops or daily airdrops? I'm about to have another 200 Hive from a power down sometime today, I think. I might plow through some of the current sell orders to set a new bottom...I don't know yet...