You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blockchain Gaming Traction: LVL token makes a 4.5x Price action in response to PSYBER CRATES Airdrop announcement

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Games are great if they have the right recipe. I believe this one does, so I bought just about 200k lvl over the last couple days, starting at 0.0004 and finishing at 0.0013. I've had a few buy orders at 0.0009 that others have taken advantage of to cash out their earnings. It's been great! I plan on buying more after my next power down.

Sort:  

The LVL market is experiencing a masive buzz and it can only get better. The airdrop strategy is just awesome.

I agree. I finally made it to 200k... great incentive coming from then to spend a couple hundred $ that I wouldn't have normally spent... or invested as it were. If I get an nft worth $20 from an airdrop, that's about a 8-9%return for each one, not to mention the 200% return I've already seen on some of my purchase.