You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My 103rd Sunday Weekly Hive Goals and Progress Update: 2/3 Weekly Goals Surpassed, and More Asset Adjustments - GaiaYoga Gardens, Lower Puna, Far East Big Island, Hawai'i - Sunday, May 19, 2024

in LeoFinance24 days ago

I had been putting it off for way too long indeed :-) So last week I finally started it :-)
Yes, Python is indeed quite easy to work with, clean and neat, and with many libs available.

Sort:  

Sounds like me. I've been saying that I want to learn some programming languages to start coding for quite some time now. It's excellent that you started! That's what I've heard. I'm pretty sure I could learn it fairly quickly. I look forward to hearing about your progress! 😁🙏💚✨🤙

I had posted my first automated python post on Hive in about 15 minutes! 😂

Oh, badass! Very cool, @borniet, congratulations! 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙

Thank you very much! 😀
!LOLZ
!PIZZA
!LUV

Absolutely, brother, you're always very welcome! 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙

!LOLZ
!LUV
!PIZZA