M-Pattern again - Are you buying the McDonalds Dip?

in LeoFinance24 days ago

Period of weakness

Guys, we saw this before. The price of McDonalds is consolidating. The Fast Food Giant has reported weaker than expected earnings lately and the stock is reacting with some downside action. We are now -15% from ATH and formed one of the famous M-Patterns. (Meme 😉).

Seriously, if we look at the longterm chart we can anticipate that this again is a chance to buy the dip. The company always came back stronger in the past. They released a $5 Menu in the States recently to win back the price sensitive customers that have startled back by the price increases during the past year.

What I am doing

My DCA is running every week and I have placed a limit buy order once the price reaches the $250 support. You seldomly see McD with a -15% discount and it’s an opportunity in my view.

Do you have McDonalds in your portfolio or on the watchlist?

Sort:  

Oh wow, I think I might have seen this M pattern before too or.. It's like a deja vu thing, I think it's cool how you noticed it happening again. Keep sharing your insights good friend

I’m new in the crypto world. I can’t buy this dip but maybe another one😁😁

This is not crypto. This is about stocks of the biggest fast food chain on earth. 🍔🍟😉

If I’ve got some money to buy the dip, why not?
I’m surely going to