You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The CryptoManiacs Podcast - Back With Brian Of London

in LeoFinance3 years ago

👍🏻 Thanks a lot! Will check it out. @brianoflondon already helped me to setup my podcast for this v4v thing. Also a really cool concept!

🎧 Only issue is, people will have to listen to your podcast via special „Podcasting 2.0“ Apps and link a sats wallet to it. But I hope with the whole Crypto topic growing this will be a evolution and will come more and more. What do you think?

Sort:  

It's going to be slow to begin with. We don't know when it might catch, but it's so easy to be ready and there when it does!

Everything starts somewhere. Back when Adam Curry did the first podcasts, you had to listen to "podcasts" on special apps. This isn't any different :)

👍🏻 You are right, we must be the change we want to see in the world (by Gandhi I think).
🙋🏼‍♂️ Working myself step-by-step through this whole thing and am planning to spread the word in my Community.