Satoshi: Still busy with the Halving

in LeoFinance25 days ago

IMG_7269.jpeg

~~
Source leonardo.ai
~~

IMG_0550.png

Dear Bitcoin friends,

I know you've been waiting quite a long time, but good things take time. I'm currently working on the upcoming Halving, the fourth so far, and I can reassure you that it will work again this time. But not today.

Tomorrow, April 20th, will be the day. Be patient, it's only a few hours away. Maybe you want to collect a few more Sats before then. The price will certainly rise sharply again afterwards. Don't say afterwards that I didn't warn you. So stay calm, wait and see!

IMG_0550.png

~~
Source Watcher Guru
~~

IMG_7271.jpeg

Sort:  

Oh, is it code 420? 🌿 🤔
😉🤣

840k rather 😅😉

I can’t wait for the BTC halving. I’m sure it will be a big celebration with 4/20 too

Now only three hours are left and if we share our experience in the past, every time after this event the market goes down for that time and then it goes up for one and a half years, so this is what people are thinking this time too. Must be kept inside.

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@thehockeyfan-at(3/5) tipped @borsengelaber