Changing And Adapting With Time Managing Wealth

in LeoFinancelast year

There's no certainty in the world because everything changes with time and just when you think you are in control, that's exactly the time the ground opens up without warning. Sticking to one thing would simply mean that one is diverse in that same thing. The uncertainty of life and events that unfolds is simply a reason to be one step in planing as with planning things can stick out just to be the way they are. The only constant thing in life is change so everyone needs to be ready to change with time and change in the positive side that would only bring incremental goal that suits our plans and how we plan to achieve what we want going forward.

th (35).jpeg
Source

By this this when I was young I thought at this age I'd be a millionaire with so much money. I got entangled in watching foreign stuffs, I mean music, movies and especially cars which is my absolute first love. The truth is that I never expected my present situation would be currently at this point as I thought but truly it takes a lot of guy and perseverance to wanting what one wants. As you make your plans just be ready for the consequences if each plan and be ready to stick with it as it all unfolds bit by bit.
The thing now is that there's a general notion that one should spend their money while they are earning instead of saving or trying to invest. Well, in a way I understand their ideology based on how the country is and the mentality that has been impacted on the majority of the citizens. I've never been one to be known for spending and even when I do eventually spend it is always a planned one just based on the fact that when it comes to money, I'm always about tomorrow because tomorrow is important than today. Funny enough I'm still where I was and try to push my way forward but it's always best to take a breath, lifting the leg off the gas pedal and taking some steps backwards and sitting in the backseat to see the bigger picture as it all unfolds.

Just for the fact that today doesn't emerge as expected, that doesn't mean that things wouldn't change for the better. Managing and having wealth means we need to focus on today while getting ready for tomorrow as change would always have its effects.

Thanks for visiting my blog, till next time.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @boscohage ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

That's true bro. making plans is one thing sticking to it is another, the government of the day can be a cause for making one drift / modify future plans. Thanks for sharing.

Thanks for reading... It's just so amazing how much we spend on making plans only to change it over and over again...

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

Read our latest announcement post to get more information.

image.png

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.