Hive & More

in LeoFinancelast year

Truth is that when I begin to talk about hive, there's this joy that envelopes me because I know how the journey is and it has been filled with constant ups and downs. No doubt, my journey has gone my way many times and has gone haywire many other times but my greatest joy would be that the knowledge about crypto is exceedingly humongous after one year of blogging, reading and researching blog post. One might not see the value in what they possess until it is lost and can't be gotten again. This actually is no testimony but just part of the journey especially being at this point where we are at the cross lines.
When I started blowing I tried as hard as possible to talk anything personal and just sharing what's going on around the world the world but with time, it has been changing gradually and continuously. Just even going on to twitter to as I do regularly,I saw a post that the crypto projects that have closed up is centralized and not decentralized which made me stop and think for a while about hive and just conclude that patience wind it all because I had to really think about it in a personal level and realise how true it is.

The journey of hive is one to behold, Hive didn't start today and isn't looking for the glory of today at the same time. For many of us we know how hive came about from steem because of crookedness. Let's take a look at those that have lost it all in crypto, they are all crooked and not straightforward. You can lead with having a clear view of where your destination is then end up half way or taking some other route to the destination. Cryptocurrency is a delicate issue to be talked about because it involves money, time and effort to learn about any project.
Hive hardforked from steem to get to where it is today and I recall telling myself and a friend that "these hive guys are strict" and I absolutely get the whole point because we can't derail from the goal or stop half way. There's no victory getting halfway to the end of the line. As progressive as life is we take it one day at a time doing what's only right to get us to the right point.

png_20221115_055623_0000.png

The worse time to take a loss is in the bear market as funds have reduced in value and here you are waiting for the bull market to surface then boom out of nowhere, all funds are lost. This is more of an appreciation to those always going the right way with hive and always looking at the future and the goal of where we want to go. Hive is not where we sort it to be but the direction that we are threading only puts hope in the forefront and with time what we want would suffice.

Hive is where my trust lies and Hive Backed dollar holds another special part as we know that time would always win it all and nothing can change that fact.

Thanks for visiting my blog, till next time.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Nice post! You just got a visit from the Leo's decentralized curation crew for making amazing content on Leo Finance 🦁💪

Today is Leo Power Up Day, don't forget to check the announcement!

centersub.png

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta