Hive on the rise @$1.03

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Today only gets better, I slept last night with joy after watching Liverpool's 4/4 champions league match against Athletico Madrid.
The match just made me conclude that Liverpool is on some kind of English spell that makes them not to score a goal after the opponent has been awarded a red card.
First leg against Athletico Madrid, Liverpool couldn't score a goal after an Athletico player was given a red card, even against Manchester United and Manchester City also Chelsea it all happened - red card and no goals again.
Maximum joy as they still hold their unbeaten run for the season in all competition - 25 games.

So this morning after making a post @lowjab1, I went on to my tab that has coingecko waiting.
Behold hive is $1.03 and I personally was expecting this price last week until I read a post from I can't recall who as of then said "hive would reach $1 in 8 days."
Yes it has happened, didn't count the days but it correct
Screenshot_20211104-072626.png

The price hit an high of $1.14 with total volume of $339,868,740 at 02:29:56.
Screenshot_20211104-072517.png

The price had dropped to $1.03 when I checked it with $510,743,915 at 07:41:15 when this post was being made.
Screenshot_20211104-074706.png

A lot has been done through hive so would still have a strong bud for hive and still recall the words of @readthisplease when he said he would power down when hive is $30, so my mind holds for hive to hit $30 mark.

All content is mine unless otherwise noted

Sort:  

Nice one champ. Let’s get to Hive at Five first, then I can regard that as a start

It's really awesome seeing this blockchain progressing daily with better improvement

You definitely can't go wrong with hive


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.