Hive Celebration: Leofinance

in LeoFinance2 years ago (edited)

Truth be said, there's not a lot to be said.
My presence in hive blockchain was made possible by a colleague and Akwa-Ibom's finest rap artist @citimillz.
He introduced me to leofinance because many of our talks were mainly crypto investment aside music.

Celebrating hive right now is because finding my way was / is still a hurdle for me but it's been blissful all the same because I'm putting in the work.

When I got onboard you'd call me one of those that came to here just to make money, well that's what I thought.
Having nothing and seeing people's post especially in leofinance community made me feel I could do the same, talking about finance which I had no idea how to make my post.

I'm a car guy who first started mainly with @planetauto but I love business and cryptocurrency because I really wanted to divulge into investing in cryptocurrency.
The only way I could do that was to read post, I didn't even comment because I really had no concrete idea what was being talked about.

I'd say it was hard, I mean really hard in the community because I was good with my cars and making author's reward for my post daily until I was struck with plagiarism and consequently, I was blacklisted. Ugrh!!!

Hold on a bit, I know this post is suppose to focus on Hive Celebration: @Leofinance.
Yes, there'd actually be no celebration without this story.

Apparently, my first few post to join the wagon of the "leofinance community" led to copy and paste of finance news.

At this point, I needed to find my way on what to really focus my post on.
I needed knowledge on cryptocurrency which led to a real focus in the community.
I wouldn't say I've gotten it ideally but it's all better after meeting @readthisplease, who I actually saw his hive celebration.

Leofinance is just amazing with amazing set of people who are financially knowledgeable and would end up saying, this is not a financial advise, do your own research before investing.
It's just amazing how down to earth, we really are.
pexels-photo-769525.jpeg
Source
Yes, I just said we.
Surely, I'd add myself to the family.

There's just tremendous knowledge and insight I've gained reading and making post in the community.
Initially, there are lots of happenings going on around the world that tend to cause a stir in the world itself but the leofinance community has made me realise the reasons for many of the sceneries and how to react.

There's absolutely no better way to have gotten to the point that I'm presently at if not for the community I found myself.
It's not just an hype because money is a very important aspect of life and having control over money and knowing best to control emotions and what's about to happen is just what anybody would want.
The community presents all that in a platter and contributing my own fair share has reckoned for a lot.

Thanks to @guiltyparties for yet another trend for hive ecosystem, to join be sure to read link.

Thanks for visiting my blog, till next time.

Posted using LeoFinance Mobile

Sort:  

Great value and knowledge comes from this community, I can’t mention how many things I have learnt from the community