You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Increasing Utility of Hive.....

in LeoFinance2 years ago

I keep thinking that I need to pick up some more Hive, but then I look at the price knowing it used to be down around $20 and I keep thinking that I really missed a great opportunity back then to stock up on it. I feel quite foolish because as you said, the importance of Hive is only going to continue to grow.

Sort:  

Although other assets have probably grown a lot more in value? And there are much better staking returns on many other tokens too - well, at least in DEFI - I haven't actually BOUGHT any Hive for months now, just haven't sold any either.

Yeah, my stake is pretty small when I look at some other accounts. I just want to set myself up for the long term. I have been moving a lot of my HBD into savings lately.