You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Leofinance Leading The Way: The Secret Of Success

in LeoFinance3 years ago

No, it probably won't change and I think to some degree it shouldn't. As much as we hate to admit it, some circle jerks form pretty organically. I have a small group of people who I always upvote and comment on because they are consistently putting out great content. In return they always upvote and comment on my stuff because they like my content as well.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Makes sense :) What about the one pic chart getting tons of upvotes and becoming a trend in the era when we want to attrcat more users and investors. What would those believe regarding our product?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I didn't say they were all quality content, but you can't deny that circle jerks just tend to form on their own. Usually when they do it is higher quality content and there is actually some engagement happening. Additionally, those users also spread their votes out to others, but the fact remains they consistently support each other.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Agreed.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta