You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Call to Action! | Hive and LeoFinance Mentioned As One of The Top Ways to Earn Crypto!

in LeoFinance2 years ago

I do agree that it is up to the person writing the post, but they need to now that coming in. It will save a lot of headaches for the community and disgruntled new users down the road. We don't need more spammers on here. There are enough. If enough people join no doubt this will devolve to that, but who knows. I think those of us who were here in late 2017 remembers what it was like. I don't think we want a repeat of that.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

I wish I had been in 2017. I'll give you an example, the person who brought me thinks like all those people you talk about. Get money, make money, like and go, etc. The community itself showed me what it was all about. There are thousands of things that I don't know how to do, just now I'm starting to talk more with the community. But I feel confident because if you want to do things well, just by reading you are connecting with HIVE. Many of you who have been here for years are helpful to many of us who have just arrived and want to be part of it seriously.

It's great to hear you have been engaging and thriving here. Engagement is key and people need to realize that. It sounds like you have a great foundation. Keep it up!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta