You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Silver Purchase Arrived!

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Wow, that is some really heavy line on some of those reels! Nothing like the monofilament stuff they use today! I guess I have never been on a big fishing boat though, so that could be pretty typical. Nice job adding to your stacks! I can't wait to see what you got.

Sort:  

I've got plenty of neat stuff to show now I guess. Nothing spectacular or anything. Just silver rounds with a bit of design. That old line was like a weave fabric. Since it's been sitting for almost 50 years (in some cases) it is garbage. Falls apart easily, but collectors like it left on there, so I just left it.

Very cool! I need to think about snagging some more silver I think. I need to check and see where my BTC stash is at.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta