You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is crypto a hobby or a job for you?

in LeoFinance2 years ago

I hustle hard, but it is definitely a hobby for me. I have a career I am going to be retiring from in couple of years that covers the job side of things. Lucky for me that job allows me the time to pursue my hobby in parallel with said job!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Quite similar for me, but at the same time if I would earn more from crypto would allow me the freedom to do only that. But with high volatility not sure that is possible...

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yeah, it would take a pretty big win for me and a large move into some stables to make me feel comfortable doing this full time. My passive stream would need to annually equal at least what I am making now.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta