You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DHEDGE, probably the most overlooked project on hive-engine right now

in LeoFinance3 years ago

I have been going in pretty hard (okay, as hard as I can) lately on DHEDGE because the price is just so good. It has been a really great addition when I don't have quite enough Hive to purchase LEO or one of the other coins at a factor of five like I enjoy doing (just for aesthetics). I didn't even know we were getting dripped those other coins. I am going to have to go and look at my wallet now!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Go for it! There are literally loads sent to your wallet :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yeah, I just bought about fifty more. I had 25 Hive sitting spare so I bought 5 Utopis and 50 DHEDGE.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta