You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bittorrent (BTT) Has Been Pumping All Weekend - Now It Is Dumping

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Oh wow, I didn't realize you could earn tokens with Bittorrent. I used to use it all the time. I moved to something else years ago though. That sucks. I guess I will just have to count on my other alts to moon!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Yeah, I'm not sure but I think they went that way sometime last fall. I tried to get it working on my computer but I have never been able to figure out how to get it going though. My plan was to host a bunch of public domain stuff. I have no interest in getting caught up in a copyright violation situation, especially if caught profiting from it.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yeah, that could be a real red flag right there if you are getting some kind of gains from it!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Oh, and it is also supposed to work with Utorrent.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Hmm, I will have to go back and look at what I am running on my Linux box at home.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta