You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Year Is Ticking Away Too Quickly

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Best of luck to you! Hopefully that July meeting doesn't turn out to be a dud. That would be a really weird position to be in to have to go out there and see what is going on. Especially if they are all but cut ties. I hope you get it all sorted out.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Will be weird having to go in to sort out corruption and hope it is not the case. I know the 2 guys well enough to speak my mind and the owner will back me as we get on well. I just hate having to possibly go that route as that is not business yet it will definitely benefit me if it comes to that. Why can't people just be straight and not worrying about back handers, earning a salary is just not enough for some people and I have come across so many who are doing this.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

That is too bad that it has to be like that. Best of luck with everything! Some people are just very greedy. Okay, most people are that way to be honest.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta