You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bozzlife: Why the SEC doesn't worry me

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Regulations in the US are already pretty strict. It is hard to get into the crypto game and once you do, they are using KYC to make sure they get their cut when you want to cash out. I know I shouldn't say it, but at this point I can't imagine what more they could do. It isn't going to be in their best interest to drive these companies overseas. I am hoping once Coinbase gets their IPO approved it could usher in a new age of acceptance.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

so what are you guys doing to avoid KYC? or you are just sharing your info with them because it's unavoidable?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I am just doing the KYC. If I ever make a significant amount in crypto they can have their thirty to forty percent. It will still be sixty to seventy percent more than what I had.