You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily commenting strategy on Hive

in LeoFinance2 years ago

I'm not sure how long you have been on the platform, but remember back in the day the follow for follow or vote for vote comments? I also remember there used to be reblogging services so that you would pay to have a person with a huge following reblog your post. Oh my, how things have changed! Great post with lots of good info!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

I just checked Hiveblocks and it looked like I started in June 2017 lol.

Man, there was so much dodgy shit going on back in the Steem days.

I don't even want to go there ;)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yeah there was a lot of stuff taking place then. Hard to remember how far we have come. It is completely different today compared to where we were.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta