Sort:  

Yeah. I think it was a post of yours that alerted me to it. I'm happy to keep contributing to the research too but would like to at least see the tokens. Is my memory correct in that they are Obyte ones and, if so, should that be in a separate Obyte wallet?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

BOID uses the BOID token and they show up in your EOS wallet as a separate token. You can also go to app.boid.com and login to see if you have your account setup. You will need to use Scatter to get to the EOS side of things.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Ah. Thanks for the information.

If they're not worth much I think I'll give it a miss. I don't have an EOS wallet as far as I am aware and no idea what Scatter is. All of this stuff is getting way more complicated than I was expecting when I signed up to Steemit to do a bit of blogging!!!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta