You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WAX Block Chain Overview

in LeoFinance3 years ago

I took a good portion of my STEEM and moved it into WAX when the price was down in the $.03 range. I was writing posts back then about how much of a steal it was! WAX is a $10 token easy. All day, every day. They have a lot of good stuff going on over there and a lot of awesome stuff in the works. I am excited about the future of WAX.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Nice job. I wasn't around for STEEM so I didn't have that opportunity and WAX seems to be taking off quite well. I do agree that WAX was fairly undervalued then and I think it has a lot of potential to go higher. I have been around there but I generally stick to the same two games but the focus of resources change drastically depending on which ones you play.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I am pretty heavy into Alien Worlds, Dark Country, RPlanet, and Koggs. Those are my biggest holdings. I have pretty much all of my NFT's staked to RPlanet though.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yea I have the ones that I can stake in RPlanet for the most part. The koloboks can't be staked and I need them to go on adventures to find my prizes to stake. They either survive and net me something or die. I use to burn those dead ones but I have recently starting selling them for Kbucks through the bounties.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

It looks now like I did breed a couple but they died because I didn't do anything with them.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I believe they changed it a month ago or so to about 40% chance of surviving. The rest become stillborn to create a sink for KBucks. I breed about 200 pairs a day so I get about 80 live kolos and 120 dead ones. But I send like 18 (3 times a day with 6 adventures) out so I am running a large surplus right now. I am debating about selling some excess on the market for some WAX.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

!ENGAGE 20

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.