You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The LEO Stack

in LeoFinance6 months ago

Very coo! Way to hit that milestone! That is very impressive. My growth has slowed down now that CubLife is gone and LBI has halted dividends to help grow the account. For a while there I was growing pretty decently each week.

Sort:  

Yeah leo.voter has been my go to for stacking LEO daily. Plus it helps the community grow, so for me its a win win.

I stopped getting the Leo vote a long time ago I think.

They have a way of doing it now, it's meant to be decentralized but it's a bit confusing. I'll try to find the post that they go over it with....Has to do with using the front end, staking LEO and bunch of other factors.

Ah, okay, that could be it. I hardly ever use the front end because it cuts down on my curation from other sources and it just isn't that great sometimes.