You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LBI: The Start To Steady Growth

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Sounds like things are coming together really well. That is an impressive number of tokens you have converted over the past two days. I have no doubt it will multiply even more as the weeks pass. I plan on putting a little into it as much as I can until there is no more left or I hit an acceptable number.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

I plan on putting a little into it as much as I can until there is no more left or I hit an acceptable number.

We believe this is the approach many will take. That is why we were impressed with the number of wallets. Many will add a few more LBI to their holdings each week as rewards come in. This will help the project to keep growing.

Thanks for your support.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta