Sort:  

Ain't no telling brother. I will just surf the ups and downs.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Good question!

I'd say the cycle is still going, but I'm not really a good analyst. Haven't seen many analysis either.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I just saw one that said maybe five more months. I am just trying to do some long term planning!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yea, same here!

I think 5 months is not a bad guess but I'll tell you that I would not be surprised if it goes on even longer

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Hey, I'd be okay with longer! Not going to complain about that!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

You taking the weekend off cooled the bull run. I agree with that.

Now that you are back, things should start hopping again.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sounds good to me! I wish it were all that simple. My wife would probably be annoyed though!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I think we are still in a bull cycle but who knows. Are you talking about crypto or HIVE?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Crypto in general. It just feels like a game of ping pong right now. I am not complaining. Just not entirely what I expected.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Well I personally think more funds were moving from the US stock market into the crypto market. Goldman started up their crypto trading firm and they downgraded a bunch of tech stocks. So I think they are moving funds out of tech stocks and into crypto.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Ah, that could very well be. I hadn't heard that yet. I will have to keep an eye on it. I am kind of looking for the next big thing to invest a little bit into. It could be anyone's guess what that might be...

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta