You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Bit About WORKERBEE and BEE tokens .:. Why You Should Think About Investing in Them

in LeoFinance3 years ago

I just picked up my first workerbee tokens this morning so I could do some voting for Hive-Engine witnesses. I wish I had seen this post before I did. It just would have given me a better idea of what I was doing.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Congrats on the purchase... What have you done, if I may ask?

!ENGAGE 10

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

How many or who did I vote for?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Both :)

Just in case, for others who are reading this and wish to cast their WORKERBEE based vote.

You can do this here: https://primersion.com/he-witnesses
or here: https://tribaldex.com/witnesses
or even here, directly for a witness that you know of:

You see, great tools a re already emerging. H-E is a vidid platform indeed.

I was able to purchase five of the workerbee tokens. Not much, but it is a start. I voted for CTP and Sports Talk Social for starters.

It's a start :)

Thanks in their name.

I voted for @clicktrackprofit now and was already voting for @sportswitness.

Have a great day.

!invest_vote

Thanks, you too!

@ervin-lemark denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@ervin-lemark thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.