Sort:  

Do you mean that you can't use Bittrex to convert ETH to any other cryptocurrency you also use, then move it somewhere else with more acceptable fees and convenience? 🤔 I rarely use exchanges. 😅

No, I think I am going to get hit with a fee no matter what. I don't mind trading it for something that might be up and coming on the ETH side of things. I just want to minimize my trades and moves.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I think binance is a better exchange than Bittrex however never had any issue with bittrex so far..

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I would like Binance a lot better if they were friendly to the US and they didn't take the wrong side in the Steemit fiasco. I also wish they would list WAX.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yeah .. you are right .. Binance is not friendly with US.. what about coinbase.. is it also the same there?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Coinbase is an option, but I wouldn't consider them friendly given the fees they charge.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Coinbase FEE is certainly an issue. they charge high..

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta