You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Little Luxuriously

in LeoFinance2 months ago

If my wife and I were to have more money at this point in our lives we would be downsizing our house, not up sizing it. We have quickly learned that having more space isn't always what is most important. For me, luxury means a large expense can come up and I don't have to worry about how we are going to pay it or how much I am going to need to rework the budget. I'm still not there yet and I don't know if we will ever be.

Sort:  

For me, luxury means a large expense can come up and I don't have to worry about how we are going to pay it or how much I am going to need to rework the budget.

Wouldn't it be a weight off the mind when these things inevitably arise, but they aren't a big deal, just a practical annoyance.

I hope I get to see that day at some point. Even on a small scale!