You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Singling-out multiple income streams

in LeoFinance3 years ago

I don't know as though I would ever be able to stop writing on Hive or Leo. To be honest many of the other passive income opportunities that I have learned about were put on my radar because of Hive and Leo so it doesn't seem like it would be right to just abandon it!. I like engaging with people, so I would miss that as well!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

To be honest many of the other passive income opportunities that I have learned about were put on my radar because of Hive and Leo so it doesn't seem like it would be right to just abandon it!

Many seem to not appreciate what has helped them. Perhaps it is a lack of gratitude and the false belief that they did it on their own?

Yeah, I don't know...