You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Eyes Ahead

in LeoFinance2 years ago

This bear is not bugging me as much. I really feel like it is a totally different feeling than the last one. I wrote a post about it today. I totally agree with the part about not being able to shut the markets off. I can't tell you the number of times I went to sleep and woke up to find I missed out on some epic price of Hive or something like that. Oh well...

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Yeah - missing some of those massive runs sucks, but so does staying awake over the massive drops too - I am glad I am not in that mind-frame now. Once upon a time, I would get caught up in it :)

I love sleep too much to ever get too tangled up in it. There is always another opportunity around the corner.

:D