You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rent to own and own to rent

in LeoFinance3 years ago

I really need to dig into my cards and take a look at the ones that I am not really using. I know I could be making a ton more money than I am. I am just afraid the money I will lose in SPS is worth the money that I am going to be gaining in DEC. It is a trade off I think.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

I know I could be making a ton more money than I am.

Yes. Especially at EOS.

I am just afraid the money I will lose in SPS is worth the money that I am going to be gaining in DEC.

Umm, they are still yours, you own them. Rented cards don't collect SPS, only owned cards. I can rent all of mine out and still collect the SPS.

Discord me if you want.

tarazkp#5792

I was under the impression your power goes down if you rent them out so therefore your SPS claim amount goes down. Of course then your DEC is going up, so I am not sure if it is enough to offset.

Good news, mate. You still get the SPS drops for the cards, even if somebody else is playing them. SPS drops are based on ownership.

Oh, that is great news! Thank you!

Thanks Matt - I am too green to be an authority on any of this - but luckily, I know a few who are ;)