You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Giving the Green Bird

in LeoFinance2 years ago

We know how Musk feels about censorship, but do we know how he feels about decentralization? I guess I can't recall reading anything about that. I might pick up some Doge just on the hype alone. He has a pretty proven record, so there is little doubt he will make something interesting out of this. Whether it makes money or not.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Yeah, I am still not buying Doge - but there is likely money to be made there.

I don't think he is such a fan of decentralization of business but currency is something else - he can use decentralized currency to empower his business still.

well if the deal gets signed, we might be seeing some new faces dont you think so?

Very good points. I am still not sure what I am going to do.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta