You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Experience below the belt

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Your wife is likely much cooler than you, so she should be fine :)

and one of the bigger joys is coming home after a hard day of work and seeing that I earned less from my job than yield from an automated system

I love this statement. I have just started getting into CUB and stuff so my earnings aren't on par with my day job, but it is fun watching those numbers tick up higher and higher!

I am really glad I took some of my gains from other investments and put them into CUB.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Your wife is likely much cooler than you, so she should be fine :)

this is obvious - I am into blockchain :D

It is nice to be able to watch the numbers tick - one day i will have to use some of those numbers :)

Yeah, for sure. I still haven't pegged down my exact hourly gain yet. I think they have sites for that or something...

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta