You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 10% better, 100% better off

in LeoFinance2 years ago

This is a really great post with some good points. I have never really considered the 10% idea to other aspects of my life. I can tell you though, you might think something like getting up earlier to exercise gets easier once you make it a habit, but it really doesn't. Especially on days when you are exceptionally cozy in your bed!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

The winter is the worst for me to exercise - it gets dark before 4 pm and is cold and bleh... Summer is okay as the sun is up by 4am and doesn't set again until 11 - plenty of time in a day! :D

My wife and I get up around 4 AM year round to work out before we head in to work. Like I said, it never gets easier. I think if we were retired and we could get up whenever we want working out wouldn't be such a big deal.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta