You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ease of Abuse

in LeoFinance6 months ago

It looks like you didn't do too bad. You got better as you went. There were a couple errors right at the beginning, but you shook them off! I can't write on my phone either. I use Ecency for commenting late at night, but in terms of writing a full post, I just can't do it!

Sort:  

There are likely many people who can write well on the phone, but even then, I think that they still shortcut on the communication. Shorter isn't better, if it doesn't make an impact.

I should use Ecency more - hardly ever use it.

It's quite handy for doing that quick late night check on your account. I feel like something like 80% of the world accesses the Internet via a smartphone, so those of us with computers are definitely in the minority.

so those of us with computers are definitely in the minority.

Does that make you wonder what kinds of people are in that general split? I would suspect computer users are likely older and more experienced in work and life. I have noted here that the best content creators on Hive, aren't that young.

I think it has to do with where you live too. I am guessing that most computer users are in first world countries and population wise, we are pretty small.