You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Kraken And The Hive Financial Network

in LeoFinancelast year

I have a Kraken account, but I haven't really used it since i first got into crypto five years ago. I doubt I would use any of the services that they are providing there. I am content to just keep doing what I am doing here on Hive. It seems to be working out pretty well for me so far!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Never used it myself but they might be adding things that make it more accessible to the general public.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I remember when I first used it I had to do a wire transfer to get my funds in and it was a huge pain. I never really touched it again after that.

I'll go check them out on the google play store and see what they have to offer. I have been using Binance and it is possible that they may be drowning soon.