You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are We Getting Close To Hive FOMO?

in LeoFinance2 years ago

I want to believe that is true, but I don't think that I have the experience to say one way or the other if we are there or getting there. Things are just so fickle in this space and you never know what is going to happen. Just when you think you have it figured out something comes along and turns everything upside down. Like you said though, it is stable, so why not just keep plugging along I guess.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Like you said though, it is stable, so why not just keep plugging along I guess.

That is what we are doing at every level. There are people who are plugging along on a daily basis. Whether it is writing code or comments, we all are building and helping to push things forward.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta