Sort:  

No I am not, at least not in the beginning.

Coinbase could be a great way to play crypto without playing it directly. However, I tend not to get involved with IPO since they are too volatile.

I am happy with Tesla and GBTC for my stock market plays for the moment. An ETF for Bitcoin will actually be more attractive to me than Coinbase.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Those are some great points. As the expected price creeps higher and higher towards that $500 point, I am thinking that it might be smarter just to wait anyway. With my budget I would only be able to buy about two shares, so I might be better off just using the $600 to $800 I was expecting to spend on Hive, LEO, or CUB.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

There is no way to tell. I am going to avoid it but it could end up skyrocketing.

Hopefully you make bank off it.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I think I am going to hold off as well. That price point is just too high for me.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta