You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: President Biden Nominates Jerome Powell For A Second Term

in LeoFinance2 years ago

I have a feeling if Powell has his way, they will keep working on that report for years.

Sounds about right when you are dealing with the government. I guess I am okay with that as well. It is a bit sad in the fact that while they are spending all of this time figuring out what to do exponential changes are taking place that they have zero chance of keeping up with.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

I dont think it is sad. Personally, I believe we have to use their slowness to our advantage. We develop at a rapid pace and they fall further and further behind.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I can see both sides of it I think. I agree it could be good having them play catch-up, but it also adds a level of uncertainty that can be a detriment to crypto as a whole.