You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Real Estate Market Is Peaking

in LeoFinance3 years ago

At least in my area there are definitely an influx of cash buyers right now. I wrote a post about it a couple of weeks ago. You are right, it will dry up eventually. My friend has been loving the increased business as far as the bottom line is concerned, but I don't think she will be complaining when things finally start slowing down.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Take advantage of things when they are hot because they eventually cool down. We will see how this all plays out over the next 12 months. Will something happen or will the market keep going up?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I have a feeling we are going to be staying put for the time being. Unless one of my tokens moons. Then I might suddenly be in the market for a new house or some property up north!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta