You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ledger Unveils New Hardware Wallet

in LeoFinancelast year

It isn't available until next year, so getting an actual photo would have been difficult. Plus copyright makes it hard to steal images from the original article. I have a ton of NFTs, so I think this could be cool. I don't think I would pay full price for it though. There would have to be some kind of sale or discount.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Never mind, I had seen several pictures of it as it was presented in yesterday's Op3n-2022 held at Paris. So copying the official release images from their Press shouldn't be considered a violation of IPR.

If you can win one here, you won't have to pay any price for it 😅

~~~ embed:1600481587384180741?s=20&t=9lnarjG7EgcpAHAaknmTSg twitter metadata:TGVkZ2VyfHxodHRwczovL3R3aXR0ZXIuY29tL0xlZGdlci9zdGF0dXMvMTYwMDQ4MTU4NzM4NDE4MDc0MXw= ~~~

I think that is a gray area. A lot of people think as long as they source it then using the photos is okay. That isn't necessarily the case. I prefer to err on the side of caution. Winning one for free wouldn't be bad at all.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta