Sort:  

Ja/Nee you got to the site, I tried yesterday and again this morning, right now once again still no luck! Good to see you back here on Hive, happy new year @braaiboy

If you had no luck to vote Lady @joanstewart imagine what luck I had with our cheap internet. People should make these things easier to vote on. Hey @braaiboy hope that things are going well at your end stranger.

Hey there @joanstewart @papilloncharity

Lockdown has caused some shitty repercussions in "Real life" since March... so I haven't had too much chance to "move over to Hive" yet. Been lurking about playing some of the games now and then, but I DO have some big plans for "one day soon"... not least of which is my BRAAIB coin :-)

Hope Cyril hasn't taken too much of a toll on your sides... can't wait to reconnect with everyone. 😘

Well what you can do to overcome lockdown is to move that "one day soon" a bit sooner my friend. We all suffer a bit of the one and the other under lockdown, but have learned to bear it.
I think that Saffers can bear anything 🤣

One day soon.... Braai Time - Know the feeling! Roller coaster ride, see you soon 😄