You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2024-01-13 18:23

in LeoFinance5 months ago

Saturday night in Newfoundland. I am alone. I am not use to this. A week without my wife. Only positive is my time on Threads.

Sort:  

Jack Daniels can keep you company.

never thought I would say these words. I would prefer threading to a drink.

When you say you prefer threads over sex, then we are made it.

lmfao. then we may never make it.

We're here with you. :)

thanks my friend. Just finished texting with the wife.

!BBH

@pepetoken! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bradleyarrow. (45/50)

Sir when you are on Threads, you didn't need to feel alone. We all are with you 😂😂💓🙏

Thank you :) Why do you think I been here so much lately. lol

!BBH

@aslamrer! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bradleyarrow. (5/50)

we are already in Sunday here in Nigeria. Do have a great night fren

Thank you. You also. !BBH

@uzoma24! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bradleyarrow. (50/50)

How's she tolerating the new therapy? Sorry to hear you're alone, brother. You're not alone when you're alone with us, though. 😉

therapy is easy so far. Wait for side effects.
!BBH
Never alone with threads

That's where it starts getting difficult. Hopefully the side effects can be minimized. 🙏

Stay strong, brother, but stay strong with us. 💪 We're here!

Thanks, after 9.5 years. Strength for this stuff becomes natural.

!BBH

@freecompliments! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bradleyarrow. (3/50)

@freecompliments! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bradleyarrow. (47/50)

Very sorry for your loss, Bradley! Take Care!

no loss Lisa. The wife is just having radiation 8 hour drive away. I could not be with her due to work.
Sorry if I confused you.

!BBH

Oh okay! No apologies necessary but thank you for clarifying.
Yeah, that's quite a distance. I hope it's helping.
Take care and Enjoy your day as much as possible, @bradleyarrow😆
!ALIVE
!BBH

@bradleyarrow! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @lisamgentile1961. (15/50)

Good Morning and Thank you, @bbhbot! Enjoy your day.😀

@bradleyarrow! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ lisamgentile1961. (15/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

Good Morning and Thank you, @youarealive! Enjoy your day.😀

Thanks Lisa :)

!BBH

!ALIVE

You're welcome, Bradley!😆
Enjoy your day

@lisamgentile1961! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bradleyarrow. (20/50)

@lisamgentile1961! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ bradleyarrow. (1/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

@lisamgentile1961! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bradleyarrow. (48/50)