You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2023-10-29 23:58

in LeoFinance7 months ago

Grandchildren make life worth living.

Sort:  

I see she's already dressed up for the Halloween
😂

Wanted to show me :)

!BBH

@luchyl! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bradleyarrow. (4/50)

Glad to see you happy with your grandchildren. I am also proud of my grandfather. He gives me the best support whenever I need. Grandfathers are the blessing for our life.

thank you so much for the kind words 😀 🙏

!BBH

@vagabondww! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bradleyarrow. (5/50)

Awesome. I can see you're really having good time with them. It makes you feel younger too.

Absolutly :)

!BBH

@uyobong! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bradleyarrow. (2/50)

Having grandchildren is indeed a great blessing. Keep enjoying their presence.


Please, I need you to vote for me. I am on the third poll
Thanks.

https://inleo.io/threads/view/afri-tunes/re-leothreads-24oc74y1b

i sure will

!BBH

@princessbusayo! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bradleyarrow. (3/50)

Thank you so much sir.

Looks just like you! (Except a little bit smaller, more hair, and a slightly different fashion sense. 😉)

Enjoy your grandchildren, brother. They are a priceless treasure.

true true it's all about fam

Good photography... And the grandmother who comes out next to the door, is she a relative of yours?

Anything make life woth moar and living is moar than worth it! Enjoy and have fun! :)